Events : DAER Nightclub

Thu Jan 30 7:30 PM

Culinary Kickoff & After Party at DAER Dayclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Fri Jan 31 10:00 PM

DJ Dainjazone at DAER Nightclub Atlantic City

   Atlantic City, NJ

Fri Jan 31 10:00 PM

Snoopadelic at DAER Nightclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Sat Feb 1 12:00 PM

Martin Garrix at DAER Dayclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Sat Feb 1 10:00 PM

4B at DAER Nightclub Atlantic City

   Atlantic City, NJ

Sat Feb 1 10:00 PM

Saturday Night Big Game Weekend – TBA at DAER Nightclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Sun Feb 2 11:00 AM

Lil Jon at DAER Dayclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Sun Feb 2 10:00 PM

DJ Khaled at DAER Nightclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Mon Feb 3 11:00 AM

Relax Monday at DAER Dayclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Fri Feb 7 10:00 PM

Crespo at DAER Nightclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Sat Feb 8 12:00 PM

Above & Beyond at DAER Dayclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Sat Feb 8 10:00 PM

Deorro at DAER Nightclub Atlantic City

   Atlantic City, NJ

Sat Feb 8 10:00 PM

Mr. Mauricio at DAER Nightclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Sun Feb 9 12:00 PM

Deorro at DAER Dayclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Fri Feb 14 10:00 PM

Fashen at DAER Nightclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Sat Feb 15 12:00 PM

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano at DAER Dayclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Sat Feb 15 10:00 PM

Fetty Wap at DAER Nightclub Atlantic City

   Atlantic City, NJ

Sun Feb 16 12:00 PM

Loud Luxury at DAER Dayclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Fri Feb 21 10:00 PM

DJ Ikon at DAER Nightclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Sat Feb 22 12:00 PM

Vice at DAER Dayclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Sat Feb 22 10:00 PM

Jazzy Jeff at DAER Nightclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Sun Feb 23 12:00 PM

MK at DAER Dayclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Sat Feb 29 12:00 PM

Cheat Codes at DAER Dayclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Sun Mar 1 12:00 PM

Don Diablo at DAER Dayclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Sat Mar 14 12:00 PM

Duke Dumont at DAER Dayclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

No Events This Day