Events | Hard Rock Nightlife
NYE 2022 Tickets & Tables Are On Sale Now! Learn More

Fri Dec 10 8:00 PM

Remix at Rooftop Live

   Hollywood, FL

Fri Dec 10 10:00 PM

Saint JHN at DAER Nightclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Sat Dec 11 11:00 AM

Charly Jordan at DAER Dayclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Sat Dec 11 8:00 PM

Valerie Tyson at Rooftop Live

   Hollywood, FL

Sat Dec 11 10:00 PM

Two Friends at DAER Nightclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Sun Dec 12 11:00 AM

Sunday, December 12 at DAER Dayclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Fri Dec 17 8:00 PM

Friday at Five at Rooftop Live

   Hollywood, FL

Fri Dec 17 10:00 PM

Friday, December 17 at DAER Nightclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Sat Dec 18 11:00 AM

Chris Lake at DAER Dayclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Sat Dec 18 8:00 PM

Gypsy Lane Band at Rooftop Live

   Hollywood, FL

Sat Dec 18 10:00 PM

Saturday, December 18 at DAER Nightclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Sun Dec 19 11:00 AM

Sunday, December 19 at DAER Dayclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Fri Dec 24 10:00 PM

Friday, December 24 at DAER Nightclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Sat Dec 25 11:00 AM

Saturday, December 25 at DAER Dayclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Sat Dec 25 10:00 PM

Saturday, December 25 at DAER Nightclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Sun Dec 26 11:00 AM

Sunday, December 26 at DAER Dayclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Fri Dec 31 9:00 PM

NYE 2022 – Rooftop Live at Rooftop Live

   Hollywood, FL

Fri Dec 31 9:00 PM

NYE 2022 at DAER Nightclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Sat Jan 1 11:00 AM

Oliver Heldens at DAER Dayclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Sat Jan 1 10:00 PM

ZHU at DAER Nightclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

Sat Jan 15 10:00 PM

Cheat Codes at DAER Nightclub South Florida

   Hollywood, FL

No Events This Day